SREDA | Database of Renewable Energy Stakeholders

Invitation List | Testing Laboratory | TSH# 5

1) Chairman, Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (BCSIR), Dr. Kudrat A-Khuda Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205
2) Head of the Department, Department of EEE (KUET), Khulna University of Engineering & Technology, Khulna 9203
3) Head of the Department, BRTC Testing Laboratory (RE Section, CUET), EEE, CUET, Chittagong-4349
4) Coordinator, Photovoltaic Components and System Testing Laboratory, EEE, BUET, West Palashi, Dhaka-1205
5) Professor, EEE, RUET, Green Energy Laboratory, RUET, Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology (RUET), Rajshahi-6204;;;;;

   (Page # 1)